Tammy Betancourt, Chief Financial Officer Danville Area Community College, Vice-President, Chief Financial Officers Organization
Stephanie Bernoteit, IBHE Executive Deputy Director Illinois Board of Higher Education
Kathy Bruce, Associate Provost, Academic Affairs Harper College
Josh Bullock, President Lakeland College, Presidents’ Council Executive Team
Noella D’Cruz Joliet Junior College
Yolanda Farmer, Chief Student Services Officer Joliet Junior College, Past – President, Illinois Chief Student Services Officers
Dan Hagberg, Executive Director of Institutional Research Heartland Community College, ICCB MIS Advisory Committee
Ginger Harner, Adult Education/Alternative High School Manager Shawnee College, Chair Illinois Adult Education Advisory Council
Peggy Heinrich, Chief Academic Officer Elgin Community College
Anne Humphrey, English Faculty McHenry County College
Ryan Jansen, Disability Services Coordinator John Wood Community College
Sylvia Jenkins, President Moraine Valley College, Presidents’ Council Executive Team
Anthony Johnston, Coordinator of Tutoring Truman College, , Labor
Kona Jones, Director of Online Learning Richland Community College
Diane Koenig, Math Faculty Rock Valley College, President of the Illinois Math Association of Community Colleges, SJR 41 Taskforce Member
Raymond Kowalczyk, Faculty Accounting Illinois Central College
Bill LaTour, Dean of Operations/Chief of Police John Wood Community College
Ileo Lott, Chief Academic Officer Oakton Community College
Cynthia Maskey, Dean, Health Professions Lincoln Land Community College
Diane Nyhammer, Chief Academic Officer Waubonsee Community College, President, Chief Academic Officers Organization
Curt Oldfeld, President Spoon River College, Presidents’ Council Executive Team
Randi Papke, Biology Faculty Southwestern IL College, , Labor
Amy Pawlik, Chief Student Services Officer Heartland Community College, President, Illinois Chief Student Services Officers
Paige Ponder, ICCB Board Member, CEO of One Million Degrees One Million Degrees
Mark Potter, Chief Academic Officer City Colleges of Chicago
Jim Reed, Executive Director Illinois Community College Trustees Association
Jonah Rice, President President, Southeastern IL College, Presidents’ Council Executive Team
Purva Rushi, Executive Director for Strategic Planning and Accreditation Triton College
Tawnja Trimble, Coordinator of Tutoring McHenry County College, Labor
Terry Wilkerson, President Rend Lake College
Jacob Winter, Math Faculty Member Blackhawk College, President, Illinois Community College Faculty (ICCFA)