Governor Bruce Rauner
Chair Dr. Lazaro Lopez
Executive Director Dr. Karen Hunter Anderson

Illinois Community College Board


These manuals were developed and are provided for the purpose of administering ICCB rules with regard to the statutory mandates under which the ICCB operates. They are listed alphabetically and include both program and non-program manuals. They are PDF documents which require the Adobe Acrobat Reader.