Acknowledgements

We would like to thank the following for their contributions to the development of this Statewide Manufacturing Bridge Curriculum:

Advisory Board of State Stakeholders: David Baker, ICCB; Linda Cozzolino, IOES; Crystal Hack, CAIT; Todd Jorns, ICCB; Rob Kerr, ICCB; Marilyn Schmidt, ICCB; Natasha Telger, Illinois workNet.

Curriculum Developers: Barbara Sabaj, Maureen Ruddy, and Jeanne Williams-District 214 Community Education; Marie Day, Matt Huseby, Pete Barroso, Jr., P.E., Kenneth Roth, and Richard Clute-McHenry Community College; Nikki Munden, Rick Burgess, Kimberly Schweiker, Vicki Hinkle, and Valorie Harris-Lewis and Clark Community College.

Adult Education Directors: Rhonda Serafin-District 214 Community Education; Richard Clute-McHenry Community College; Valorie Harris-Lewis and Clark Community College.

Businesses: Michael Sloan-Caterpillar, Inc. and Illinois Central College; Trelleborg Sealing Solutions-Streamwood; Gilster-Mary Lee Corp.;

Formatter: Patricia Luehmann

Contributing Editors: Sarah Goldammer, Linda Cox, Colleen Potter, Bevan Gibson and Patricia Luehmann