Jennifer Franklin
Deputy Director for Finance and Administration
217-785-0031
jennifer.l.franklin2@illinois.gov

Kris Pickford
Senior Director for Financial Compliance
217-558-4680
kris.pickford@illinois.gov
Zula Lee
Senior Director for Finance & Operations
217-785-0258
zula.lee@illinois.gov
Alex Fuller
Associate Director for Financial Compliance
217-524-0504
alex.fuller@illinois.gov
Jahdzia Diaz
Associate Director for Finance & Operations
217-785-0085
jahdzia.diaz@illinois.gov
Jane Black
Associate Director for Grants Management
217-785-0089
jane.black@illinois.gov
Lori Batson
Office Support Associate
217-785-0123
lori.batson@illinois.gov