Whitney Thompson
Deputy Director for Workforce Education
(217) 558-0318
whitney.thompson@illinois.gov

Natasha Allan
Senior Director for Career & Technical Education (CTE)
217-785-0139
Natasha.Allan@Illinois.gov

Janelle Jones
Associate Director for CTE
217-785-0068
Nicole.Joerger@Illinois.gov
Ann Storey
Associate Director for CTE
217-558-4635
Ann.l.Storey@Illinois.gov
Angela Gerberding
Associate Director for Integrated Career Programs
217-558-2162
Angela.Gerberding@Illinois.gov
Deja Luckett
CTE Research Analyst
217-785-0028
Deja.Luckett@Illinois.gov