Home » Contact Information

Contact Information

If you have any questions or need further assistance please feel free to contact the Cook County High School Equivalency Records Office via the information below. We are available to take your call Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, except on state holidays (see closed dates list to the right).

Phone: 312-814-4488

Fax: 312-814-8993

Email: customerservice@cookcountyhse.org

Walk-in office hours: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Monday through Friday (closed for lunch from 12:00-1:00).  Also, the office will be closed on the dates listed to the right.

Illinois Community College Board
James R. Thompson Center
100 W Randolph St, Ste 2-010
Chicago, IL 60601
ATTN:  Cook County High School Equivalency Office


New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 15, 2018

Lincoln’s Birthday
Monday, February 12, 2018 - office closes at 3:00 pm

President's Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

Staff Meeting
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 office will be closed from 8:30 a.m. until 1 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018

General Election Day
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - office closes at 3:00 pm

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 - office closes at 3:00 pm

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve Day
Monday, December 24, 2018 - office closes at 11:00 am

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Important Announcement!

The URL will be changing on April 25, 2018 to: www.cookcountyhse.org.  

Customer Service email will be changing to: customerservice@cookcountyhse.org.

Please change your bookmarks.