Home » Contact Information

Contact Information


If you have any questions or need further assistance please feel free to contact the Cook County High School Equivalency Records Office via the information below. We are available to take your call Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm, except on state holidays (see closed dates list to the right).

Phone: 312-814-4488

Fax: 312-814-8993

Email: customerservice@cookcountyged.org

Walk-in office hours: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Monday through Friday (closed for lunch from 12:00-1:00).  Also, the office will be closed on the dates listed to the right.

Address:
Illinois Community College Board
James R. Thompson Center
100 W Randolph St, Ste 2-010
Chicago, IL 60601
ATTN:  Cook County High School Equivalency Office

CLOSED DATES

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2017

Martin Luther King’s Birthday
Monday, January 16, 2017

President's Day
Friday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017


Important Announcement!

The URL will be changing soon to: www.cookcountyhse.org.  

Customer Service email will be changing to: customerservice@cookcountyhse.org.

Please change your bookmarks.