Kathy Olesen-Tracey
Senior Director for Adult Education and Literacy
217-557-2740
kathy.olesen-tracey@illinois.gov

Nora Rossman
Office Administrator
217-558-4679
nora.l.rossman@illinois.gov

Nelson Aguiar
Associate Director for Adult Education – ESL & Immigration Issues
217-785-0213
nelson.aguiar@illinois.gov
Caitlyn Barnes
Director for High School Equivalency (HSE)
217-524-9788
caitlyn.barnes@illinois.gov
Jane Black
Associate Director for Adult Education – Program Compliance
217-785-0088
jane.black@illinois.gov
James Edwards
Director for Cook County HSE Records Office
312-814-3689 (Chicago)
james.edwards@illinois.gov
Jim Flaherty
Associate Director for Adult Education – Program Support Regions II & IV
312-814-5950 (Chicago)
james.flaherty@illinois.gov
Angelica Jimenez
Associate Director for Cook County HSE Records Office
312-814-3666 (Chicago)
angelica.jimenez@illinois.gov
Ben Greer
Associate Director for Adult Education  – Program Support Regions I & III
312-814-8977 (Chicago)
ben.greer@illinois.gov
Mbu Museu
Assistant Director for Cook County HSE Records Office
312-814-3674 (Chicago)
mbu.museu3@illinois.gov
Cecilia Elhaddad
Associate Director for Adult Education —Data System Support
217-558-5669
cecilia.elhaddad@illinois.gov