Marcus Brown
Senior Director for Academic Affairs
217-524-5503
Marcus.Brown@illinois.gov

Tricia Broughton
Associate Director for Academic Affairs
217-785-0082
Tricia.Broughton@illinois.gov 
Melvin Harrison
Director for Academic Affairs
217-785-5003
Melvin.Harrsion@illinois.gov

 

Whitney Thompson
Senior Director for Career & Technical Education (CTE)
217-558-0318
Whitney.Thompson@illinois.gov

Natasha Allan
Director for CTE
217785-0139
Natasha.Allan@Illinois.gov
Nicole Joerger
Associate Director for CTE
217-524-9119
Nicole.Joerger@Illinois.gov
Janelle Jones
Associate Director for CTE
217-785-0068
Nicole.Joerger@Illinois.gov
Ann Storey
Associate Director for CTE
217-558-4635
Ann.l.Storey@Illinois.gov
Angela Gerberding
Associate Director for Integrated Career Programs
217-558-2162
Angela.Gerberding@Illinois.gov
Deja Luckett
CTE Research Analyst
217-785-0028
Deja.Luckett@Illinois.gov