Governor Bruce Rauner
Chair Dr. Lazaro Lopez
Executive Director Dr. Karen Hunter Anderson

Illinois Community College Board

Finance Staff

Ellen Andres
CFO & Chief of Staff
217-785-0085
ellen.andres@illinois.gov

Kris Pickford
Director for Financial Compliance & Program Accountability
217-558-4680
kris.pickford@illinois.gov
Sarah Robinson
Director for Finance & Operations
217-785-0031
sarah.e.robinson@illinois.gov
Jared Ebel
Director for Financial Compliance
217-524-0504
jared.ebel@illinois.gov
Patrick Walwer
Associate Director for Finance & Operations
217-785-0089
patrick.c.walwer@illinois.gov
Aubrey Hopkins
Account Technician II
217-558-5670
aubrey.hopkins@illinois.gov
Zula Lee
Account Technician III
217-785-0258
zula.lee@illinois.gov
Teresa Miller
Office Support Specialist
217-785-0123
teresa.miller@illinois.gov