Governor Bruce Rauner
Chair Dr. Lazaro Lopez
Executive Director Dr. Karen Hunter Anderson

Illinois Community College Board

ICCB CTE Staff

Dr. Brian Durham
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs
217.524.5502
brian.durham@illinois.gov
Dr. Ashley Becker
Senior Director for Academic Affairs
217.524.5503
ashley.becker@illinois.gov  
Whitney Thompson
Director for CTE
217.558.0318
whitney.thompson@illinois.gov
Natasha Allan
Associate Director for CTE
217.785.0139
natasha.allan@illinois.gov
Melissa Andrews
Associate Director for CTE
217.785.0068
melissa.andrews@illinois.gov
Brittany Boston
Associate Director for CTE
217.558.4635
brittany.boston@illinois.gov